Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

  • Mon, March 02, 2020

  • Tue, March 03, 2020

  • Wed, March 04, 2020

  • Fri, March 06, 2020

  • Sat, March 07, 2020

  • Tue, March 10, 2020

    • View Event

      VSAC Financial Aid Workshop

      6:00PM - 7:00PM EST

      MAC (Library top floor)
  • Wed, March 11, 2020

    • View Event

      School Safety Protocols Info Meeting Re Coronavirus

      6:00PM - 7:00PM EST

      MAC (Library top floor)
  • Thu, March 12, 2020

    • View Event

      LI Theater Company Presents The Girl in the White Pinafore

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 13, 2020

    • View Event

      LI Theater Company Presents The Girl in the White Pinafore

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Sat, March 14, 2020

    • View Event

      Snowball (Student Dance)

      7:00PM - 10:00PM EST

  • Mon, March 16, 2020

    • View Event

      Summer Driver Education Sign Up Deadline

    • View Event

      ***Canceled*** Parent Spring Sports Meeting

      6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

      Alumni Auditorium
  • Tue, March 17, 2020

    • View Event

      ***CANCELED***College Knowledge Night

      6:00PM - 7:30PM EST

      MAC (Library top floor)
  • Fri, March 20, 2020

    • View Event

      ***Canceled***Blood Drive

      8:30AM - 2:00PM EST

      Alumni Gymnasium
  • Sat, March 21, 2020

    • View Event

      ***Postponed*** 19th Annual Bridge Building Competition

      8:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ***Canceled***Cabin Fever Baseball Clinic

      10:30AM - 2:00PM EST

      Lyndon Institute
  • Sat, March 28, 2020

    • View Event

      ***Postponed***Orlando FL Reunion

    • View Event

      ***Canceled***Pre-Season Softball Clinic

      12:30PM - 3:30PM EST