Lyndon Institute
An independent day and boarding school for grades 9 - 12 located in northeastern Vermont
Meredith R. Feltus ‘87, President                     
Gregory J. McCormick, MD ’91, Vice President           
Nathan P. Sicard ‘00, Secretary                       
Charles W. Bucknam, Treasurer                     
David R. Stahler, Sr. ‘65, Trustee at Large    
David J. Beattie ‘61, Trustee at Large             
David B. Aronoff ‘82
Laura P. Ashton
Richard D. Ashton ‘61
Lawrence V. Cipollone
Marlin W. Devenger ‘67
Patricia B. Emery ‘70
Joseph C. Flynn
T. Michael Flynn
James C. Gallagher ‘63
Stephen A. Gray ‘65
Daniel D. Heath ‘68
Peter C. Hopkins ‘74
Lorraine C. Matteis ‘65
James A. McDonald ‘66
Amy B. (Morrissette) McGarry ‘86
Emery J. Noyes ‘62
Harwant S. Sethi, Sr.
Sara J. Simpson
Elaine A. Smith ‘63     


Lyndon Institute
168 Institute Circle
P.O. Box 127
Lyndon Center, VT  05850
844-277-1645 (toll-free)
802-535-3636 (local)
Per Aspera Ad Astra - "Through Hard Work You Reach The Stars"
Lyndon Institute is a comprehensive, independent high school providing thoughtful and rigorous preparation for students of the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont and beyond to reach their intellectual, creative, and physical potential.